naxsmash.blogg.se

Hawkmoon rpg pdf download
Hawkmoon rpg pdf download












hawkmoon rpg pdf download

I also realised when I got to the last chapter it was never finished so I haven’t recorded that yet. Will have to have a big splurge on the writing front if I decide to continue with it.

hawkmoon rpg pdf download

Once the individual chapters have had some more attention they’ll probably end up being dropped at the end of regular shows as an episodic deal or, if they don’t really end up working they’ll just stay on the Patreon site as oddities for our glorious patrons. July is looking like a busier month (at last), I should have The Eternal Champ ep 2 uploaded this week, I’m catching up with Natasha a week tomorrow to round off The Jewel in the Skull and later this month Loz and I will embark upon our tour of the Corum books. In other news the Gollancz Collection is finally almost complete. They may lack inspiring covers but they are definitive texts and are excellent reading copies. Sadly a lot of my older 60s, 70s and 80s editions are getting a bit fragile.įinally for today, I just concluded play on Dirk the Dice’s terrific three-part Hawkmoon RPG scenario Casa De Mercurio. It was a ton of fun with a great plot, tons of Moorcockian flavour and a great group of players. Incidentally, Dirk’s latest episode of The Grognard Files is all about the Hawkmoon Role-Playing Game and other associated bits and bobs.

  • Publishing History of 1st Edition Stormbringer.Įven if you’re not a gamer Dirk and Blythy’s observations on the Hawkmoon series of novels and the games they inspired are as astute, warm and informative as ever.
  • Herald of Doom: The Stormbringer Fanzine.
  • So, if you’ve got anything you’d like to submit or know of someone who was/is involved in the past 40 years of Eternal Champion gaming, do drop me a line! It’s been a while since I’ve had the opportunity to devote too much time to and I thought it might be worth putting together bit of a brief update.īefore I start, I should say, that I’m always on the look out for more content for this site, be it articles (on any Stormbringer subject – its history, settings or game trivia), adventures (for any Eternal Champion edition/ruleset) or interviews.

    hawkmoon rpg pdf download

    Right, moving on, I have a lot of things in various stages of draft and layout for the site, and I hope they’ll all see their way through to completion over the next year or so.

    hawkmoon rpg pdf download

    However, there’s no guarantee all of them will finally be ‘published’. Infinite Porticos, a short adventure written for Stormbringer 5th edition and designed to bring a new party of characters together.














    Hawkmoon rpg pdf download